

Extracts from the Minutes of the Ordinary meeting of Kaipara District Council

Date: Wednesday, 27 September 2023

Time: 9.31 am – 4.01 pm

Location: Lighthouse Function Centre

32 Mount Wesley Coast Road

Dargaville

Members Present: Mayor Craig Jepson

Deputy Mayor Jonathan Larsen

Councillor Mike Howard
Councillor Gordon Lambeth
Councillor Ron Manderson
Councillor Ash Nayyar
Councillor Pera Paniora
Councillor Mark Vincent
Councillor Rachael Williams
Councillor Eryn Wilson-Collins

6. Information

6.1 Clause 20A Corrections to the Operative District Plan - Chapter 16: Estuary Estates

Moved: Cr Williams Seconded: Cr Lambeth

That the Kaipara District Council:

a) Notes the decisions made under delegation to correct the minor errors (incorrect cross referencing of provisions) within the Operative District Plan, outlined in Attachments A and B to this report.

Carried